Novel News

When I’m not reading other people’s books, I also write my own. Click each cover to learn more!

PFF Orange Grove Cover - Small   Lioness Cover - Small

Wanderers Re-Issue Kindle - Small   Storyteller Cover Kindle - Small

If you’d like to join my email list for (roughly quarterly) novel updates, email LettersToTheCat @ with “Subscribe” in the subject line.

4 Responses to Novel News

  1. Pingback: Giveaway and Author Interview: Cheryl Mahoney | alibrarymama

  2. TBM says:

    Sounds like a lot of fun! Let me know if you would be willing to do an interview or guest post on my writing blog. Best of luck!

  3. Paulita says:

    Cheryl, Congratulations on your YA adult. It sounds like a fun adventure. Best of luck.

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s